Nalshersmom

Mouseketeer
Hi everyone! This is my first attempt at a trip report, but I have enjoyed reading everyone else's for years, so hopefully somebody can learn something from mine. My family consists of my husband and I and our 3 kids, AL, Nat, and Asher. My brother also joined us after our 1st week.
enhance

This is my brother

enhance

Our schedule:
Day 1, June 9- Fly to LAX, WB Studio Tour
Day 2, June 10-Griffith Park Observatory, Merry Go Round, Tam O'Shanter, Santa Monica Pier
Day 3, June 11-OUE Skyspace, Disneyland Hotel concierge
Day 4, June 12-California Adventure
Day 5, June 13- Disneyland
Day 6, June 14- Disneyland
Day 7, June 15- California Adventure
Day 8, June 16- Travel to Visalia/La Brea Tar Pits
Day 9, June 17-Sequioa National Park
Day 10, June 18- San Francisco
Day 11, June 19- Napa
Day 12, June 20- Yosemite
Day 13, June 21-Las Vegas
Day 14, June 22- Grand Canyon
Day 15, June 23- Grand Canyon
Day 16, June 24- Page, AZ
Day 17, June 25- Travel to Kingman
Day 18, June 26- Route 66 back to LA
Day 19, June 27- Universal Studios Hollywood
Day 20, June 28- Fly back home

Day 1-We can have lots of fun