April Check-In **Official**

I was getting dining reservation notifications from my phone every day last week. Sigh.

I haven't decided yet when I will reschedule, but I have a 5-day park hopper with Max Pass that I bought before the price increase. I'm considering December 2020 or summer 2021.

I had reservations at the Villas at Grand Californian, and it's not my home resort, so the chance of getting in there again is very slim. If I go in December, I'll be staying on Harbor; if I go next summer, I might be able to snag VGC if I'm flexible with my dates. December has the fun decor, but crowds and my costs will both likely be higher.

Yeah we're going to have trouble rescheduling our 5 day parkhoppers... we got them with the Canadian resident price, but as a teacher my holidays are pretty strict, and the only time we can go at present is summer and honestly, that's not looking great.

Worst case we miss the current May 2021 deadline and just apply the cost of the tickets to new ones.

With everything going on in the works it's disappointing but also low on the priority list.

Fingers crossed I guess.

We are "rebooked" for November (just hotel so far, not flights). Anyone from April also hopeful for November? Just two days during the first week of November is all we can fit in.

Yeah we're going to have trouble rescheduling our 5 day parkhoppers... we got them with the Canadian resident price, but as a teacher my holidays are pretty strict, and the only time we can go at present is summer and honestly, that's not looking great.

Worst case we miss the current May 2021 deadline and just apply the cost of the tickets to new ones.

With everything going on in the works it's disappointing but also low on the priority list.

Fingers crossed I guess.

I'm a school librarian and bound by the school calendar as well, so I'm in a similar position to you.

My tickets expire in January 2021, so I'll likely be paying the difference in price.