Aquatica Cabanas

beth4

Mouseketeer
We are heading to Aquatica for the first time this spring with a group of 9 people. I want to rent a cabana so that we can have a place to meet and a place to store our stuff. But we don't all plan on being in the cabana together at the same time. Do we have to rent a large cabana or can we get away with getting a smaller one?

And since I'm a cabana newbie, how do we access our cabana? Is there any type of security or workers near the cabanas or are people able to freely come and go as they please?

We are heading to Aquatica for the first time this spring with a group of 9 people. I want to rent a cabana so that we can have a place to meet and a place to store our stuff. But we don't all plan on being in the cabana together at the same time. Do we have to rent a large cabana or can we get away with getting a smaller one?

And since I'm a cabana newbie, how do we access our cabana? Is there any type of security or workers near the cabanas or are people able to freely come and go as they please?

Cabanas are located in several areas throughout the park - you can see these locations on the park map - https://aquatica.com/orlando/park-info/map/

Here is the cabana information from the Aquatica thread I started and maintain - https://www.disboards.com/threads/aquatica-general-information.3559231/

Beach Front Cabanas - Enjoy your own private cabana located on the most desirable location in the park. Cabanas include 2 loungers, 2 chairs, a locker, a refrigerator and a ceiling fan. The price also includes one towel per guest and 12 bottles of water. Food service is available for an additional charge. Price starts at $99 for up to 4 guests; up to 3 additional guests may be added at $15-$30 per person for a total of 7 guests per cabana.