Deluxe beverage package

halfmonkey

DIS Veteran
1st time RCCL cruiser and so I'm new to this no drinks are included with your cruise except basically water and some tea. So we're traveling in two rooms; 4 adults and 3 kids. Room 1 will be me, my mom and two kids. Room 2 will wife, her mom and 1 kid. If I'm reading this correctly, if we want to buy the deluxe bereave package in room 1, I have to buy two packages for me and my mom and if my wife wants to buy the package, she has to buy one and her mom has to buy one too, correct? I'm asking because it will only be my wife and I drinking and so if we basically have to buy 4 packages, there's no way that we can drink the price of 4 people on the cruise. If we do have to buy 4 packages, is there any way around this or is it what it is?

The mom will probably be interested in refreshment package so again, is there anyway to make this work where my wife and I get the deluxe but the moms just get the refreshment packages?

How about milk and like regular apple juice from capri sun or hansens? Is that available for free or do I have to purchase a package for that too? If so, which one? Classic soda or refreshment package? I'm guessing refreshment package.

Yes if you call they will let the moms get refreshment packages while you and your wife get the deluxe package.

Milk is free. They have containers at the buffet. Juice is included with breakfast. It's served in cups, not individual containers.

Yes if you call they will let the moms get refreshment packages while you and your wife get the deluxe package.

Milk is free. They have containers at the buffet. Juice is included with breakfast. It's served in cups, not individual containers.