Disney Fantasy 7 Night Eastern Caribbean – March 23-30, 2019

twinsouvenirs

Mother of Dragons :)
Hey there! I'm new at all this but I noted there is a facebook group but no DIS group for this cruise!

Starting one up. I know it's early, but let's be honest, there were a few of us here that booked opening day :) I'm not a true ringleader, so if someone wants to start planning stuff please do. That said, I'm sure we'll be hoping for a meet and fish extender fun as well.

This will be our second cruise. Our first was on the Fantasy -- Western 7 day this past summer. We had a great time on the first cruise but it was definitely a learning experience.

I'll post more when I have more info from the FB group regarding any planned activities.

This is my thrird cruise, but 2nd with my neice. Looking forward to our next adventure.

This is our family's fourth DCL cruise. We have been on all of the ships except the Dream- my goal is to conquer all four, eventually :) Can't wait to get back to Castaway Cay!

This will be my 3 cruise (2015, 2016 - all on Disney). On this cruise, I will be joined by my DH (2016), DS (2015, 2016) and my mother-in-law (newbie). We loved our prior cruise(s) and look forward to more fun and memories! My DH is hoping it will be later announced as a SW at Sea cruise.

Hey there! I'm new at all this but I noted there is a facebook group but no DIS group for this cruise!

Starting one up. I know it's early, but let's be honest, there were a few of us here that booked opening day :) I'm not a true ringleader, so if someone wants to start planning stuff please do. That said, I'm sure we'll be hoping for a meet and fish extender fun as well.

This will be our second cruise. Our first was on the Fantasy -- Western 7 day this past summer. We had a great time on the first cruise but it was definitely a learning experience.

I'll post more when I have more info from the FB group regarding any planned activities.