Does Anyone do Ibotta?

Elle23

DIS Veteran
I recently started using Ibotta and have already racked up over $40! Yay!!

I was hoping to use the money I earn toward a Starbucks gift card for our trip in November. I’m just a little confused how it works without a real gift card to hand over? Can someone explain how it works?

I recently started using Ibotta and have already racked up over $40! Yay!!

I was hoping to use the money I earn toward a Starbucks gift card for our trip in November. I’m just a little confused how it works without a real gift card to hand over? Can someone explain how it works?

Love ibotta. For the Starbucks GC , download the app and add the GC to it. Show app to barista and they will scan it. Easy.

I've been using it for 5 years and have earned just shy of $500. Some months my savings are much better than others. I love it!

Regarding the Starbucks card, it'll come as an e-card that yo just add to the Starbucks app on your phone., It's easy.

I've been using it for 5 years and have earned just shy of $500. Some months my savings are much better than others. I love it!

Regarding the Starbucks card, it'll come as an e-card that yo just add to the Starbucks app on your phone., It's easy.

Wow, $500! That is great!

I love it because I’m earning money on stuff I would already buy! And I love using it at Kroger because I don’t even have to upload a receipt since my card is linked. So easy.

I downloaded the Starbucks app and made an account, so I should be good to go!

I use it for groceries but there's not a ton that cross over. I do like the 15% back at Joann's when you scan the barcode on the receipt.