• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Don't stop now...we've got another trip to plan - Pre Trip Report(s)

disneyfan97

Mouseketeer
My name is Teresa. I'm a 35 yr old working mom of one adorable, Disney loving little boy and wife to my amazing DH Smith. I've never done a Pre Trip report before, but right now I've got 4 separate trips planned to two different coasts in the next 12 months, so I thought it was high time to get one started. :thumbsup2

Between DVC 11 month window, DVC 7 month window and 180-day ADRs, I've got reservations to make in each of the next three months.

Some trips will have a lot more planning involved than others, but here we go...

So, here's the scoop:
Trip 1: May 2010
This one is a solo business trip to our company's Convention. Well, solo except for the 3000 co-worker who will be there. :lmao:

Trip 2: Labor Day 2010 - Girl's Trip!!
I have never done an all-girls Disney trip and I am SO excited!! There are four of us signed up to run the Disneyland Half Marathon - we are all getting the Coast to Coast medal!!!

Trip 3: October 2010 - My Not So Scary Birthday....I'm not THAT old!!!
This one is a short family trip to celebrate my 36th birthday and finally get back out there for a F&W Fest! We love MSSHP!! It's one of our favorite special activities at WDW!

Trip 4: January 2011 - Chasing a Disney Dream