Free Dining Review 9/30-10/8

Disneyaunt4

<font color=red>I wonder what they put in that wax
This is my first attempt at any kind of review. Wouldn't have been able to choose any of these places without the help of all of you. So I am hoping that this review may help others.

We were a Magical Gathering since there were 8 of us. 4 adults and 4 children 4-11. And we are all good eaters :)

Sept. 30th we arrive late afternoon at Pop and just have dinner there. Found the dinners there ok and didn't care to much for the breakfasts. Thought the pancakes tasted like cardboard.

Oct. 1st Breakfast at Crystal Palace. WE LOVED IT HERE. Thought the food was excellent,had a great server and the characters came around alot.Our favorite breakfast :thumbsup2 :thumbsup2

Oct. 2nd Just did counter service at Pop

Oct. 3rd Whispering Canyon Cafe Lunch-We had really been looking forward to this meal after reading others reviews and seeing pictures. Our server was good but we were very disappointed with the food. We all ordered milk shakes,they were good and The Skillet which was just blah. Best part was the mashed potatoes. Don't think we will do this one again :guilty:

Oct 4th Le Cellier lunch- We had been looking forward to this meal the most. My sister and I both knew what we were getting to eat before we even got there. Started with Choc. Rasp shakes that we soooo good. The cheddar cheese soup is everything I heard it was,my taste buds were in a very happy place. Had to ask for more pretzel bread is was so good. The petite filet was excellent. ANd we got the creme brule sampler,the vanilla was good but the maple was to die for. We will be eating here again :thumbsup2 :thumbsup2

Oct. 5th Crystal Palace early dinner before MNSSHP- We were really happy with both our breakfast and dinner here. The food and service very,very good here. :thumbsup2 :thumbsup2