Hey!!! My Name Is At The Top of This Board! (Let's Introduce Ourselves)

BethR

<font color=red>On Thread Killer Patrol<br><font c
Well what do you know???
Just wanted to thank Linda and Baloo for allowing me to join them here on the Disney for Families Board!
In case any of you do not know me, I am BethR and I have been visiting the DIS since March 1997. I have been a moderator on the Budget Board since it started in 1998. I used to moderate the Rewards Board as well.
DH and I DO have a family - 4 DDs - 20,17,11, and 7. We live in Pittsburgh Pa. I am a Stay at Home Mom who spends LOTS of time on the DIS. I also volunteer doing some tutoring at our elementary school. I am involved with Girl Scouting, and help out at our church too.
I have been to WDW 3x - 2x with all the family and once with just DH! :D And I am going again in May - this time with some Disney friends. It will be very odd going without the family, but I think that I will have a great time.
OK so you now know something about me - what about YOU??? Would love to get to know you! :)

<font face="papyrus"><font size=2><font color=blue>BethR
Budget BoardCo-Host
Co-Host of The Rewards Board
BethR@wdwinfo.com</font>
anipooh.gif

[This message was edited by BethR on 03-27-01 at 11:26 PM.]

Hi Beth! Welcome to the Family Board. It's pretty quiet here, except for the occational flare up ;). I'm Robin and I have a 19 month old daughter who has been to WDW 4 times and we have 2 more trips planned, one in July and another over NYE.

-- Robin

Welcome Beth! This is a great board because your posts stick around for more than 2 minutes! And everyone is very very patient with all of the stroller questions :)

DH, DS (6 mos) & I are a small family that we hope will grow large (or at least larger!). I've been to WDW about 8 times, most recently while 7 months pregnant! That time we went with lots of family members & it was wonderful so we can't wait to take DS on his first trip (sept 2001).