Hidden Mickey's question

KittyKitty

DIS Veteran
Of course I didn't label any of my pics, so now going thru trying to find the last 2 .

My question is this. I took a pic of the hidden mickey at entrance of jungle cruise, but it did not light up in the pic. It's the one on 2nd floor of the bldg.

Does that one count? Or is it not one of the 50? :confused3 :confused3 :confused3

Pls help

Thanks

If it doesn't light up, then you probably already took a picture of it. That's why it's saying it doesn't count. If you're looking for only two, you can compare the list of the ones you've received (can find that in the VMK store on Main Street) to the list here on the DIS. That's what I had to do because I lost track!

thanks. I didn't know there was a list at VMK. LOL

(You learn somethin' everyday.......I'm a teacher)

did you find your HM quest list at VMK?

If not when you click on the curtain it brings up a box look at the bottom left.

Mal

I'm new at this so excuse me if this is a silly question.

I have the list off the DIS and two hidden mickey's are listed in Frontierland, but it just says coming soon. Am I missing something - are the hidden mickey's on that page.

Has anyone gotten all 50 yet?

I finally found all 50.

On the list where it says coming soon, it then lists the 2 stores( Just like Disney!! :) ). The hidden mickeys are in the 2 stores. It took me awhile to find the 2 stores, but found the entrance at the town square, just like at the parks where you go right for tomorrowland and left to frontierland.

Hope that helps.

KittyKitty said:
I finally found all 50.

On the list where it says coming soon, it then lists the 2 stores( Just like Disney!! :) ). The hidden mickeys are in the 2 stores. It took me awhile to find the 2 stores, but found the entrance at the town square, just like at the parks where you go right for tomorrowland and left to frontierland.

Hope that helps.