How do you ask for a code when making ressie????

DMickey28

<font color=blue>DIS Veteran<br>Comes from a very
How do you put the code you want into the conversation with the CM? I guess I am confused about how and when I would ask for the reservation. I am think that with these awesome discounts I will book a trip for the beginning of October and if I decide later that it isn't possible I will have to cancel. I just can't imagine not going to Disney for another year....A short trip in October can't do too much damage to the budget can it???? I have a voucher that needs to be used by the end of october and being a full time student I don't have much $$$$. I graduate this year and am planning a big, real trip for the fall of 2002 as a graduation gift to myself and being in the real world after 6 years of school....I just can't wait that long....

Sorry I got off subject. I have been in the house all day alone and for someone who likes to talk that is tough...so I am rambling on here.

Thanks for your imput.

BTW, I need to get to Disney to try out the new Canon Rebel 2000 camera I bought online this morning!!!!!!!! I don't have any good pictures because my Point and Shoot camera is very limited!!!!

I will stop talking now!

You don't ask for a code, you have to already have it before you call. The codes are either in the new paper, or you could get a post card in the mail with the code on it. There are a couple of web sites that publish the codes, but I can't remember it right now. I'm sure if you do a search you will be able to find it.

scott and peg

I have a code I just don't know how to put into the conversation with the CM

First you have to know the code. Then when you call, you tell them the dates you want to travel, the resort you want to stay at and ask if there are any discounts available using the "code" (provide code). It might be helpful if you can play with your dates, as availability is limited.

Good Luck!

Did you call yet?