"I WANT my Minnie Bridal Ears!" PTR- DISNEYmoon 8/2011 ~UPDATED 2/20 ADRs Done!!!

WeLoveLilo05

DIS Veteran
Hi All :wave2:
Welcome to my 2nd PTR :earboy2:! You can check out my 1st PTR HERE! I have never gotten around to doing a TR, but maybe in 2011 I'll get around to doing one as well.

So here's our Cast!

I'm Jaclyn, I'm 26, I am currently a SAHM. Next year when DD is in school full time I will pursue a career in teaching (hopefully, last year things weren't looking too good for NJ teachers). I graduated last year but we decided to wait until DD was in school all day, as she is only half day K right now and we don't have anyone to watch her. Likes: Spending time with family, the beach, any and all things Disney, cake decorating, and relaxing on the couch with some Ben and Jerry's and watching a movie :thumbsup2
Me and Scott last year at Chef Mickeys (yes he really is that white lol)
100_0987_00.jpg

Scott, 28, is a manager at Home Depot. He's a hard worker, but on his days off he likes to watch Football (typical lol) or play, you guessed it -- Madden. He also likes so spend time with his family and watch other sports too including baseball, hockey, and the WWE. Here he is last year with his female entourage:
100_1030_00.jpg

I have to hand it to him, he really is a good sport, he was excited about wearing the shirt too lol.

And finally....our daughter....