• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Ireland trip for seniors?

CelticBelle

<marquee behavior=alternate><font color=brown>I th
I'm starting to save up for a trip to ireland with my favorite disney partners in crime...My Grandma and her two sisters! Im a college student, so i'm obviously younger and more physically capable of walking long distances, or being active all day long. My grandma and aunts do pretty well but im concerned if this ireland trip will have to much walking and not have any accommodations. On our last trip to wdw the first day was hard, but after that they did fine. A little slow, but were able to do everything. Does this trip have a lot of walking? About how many hours a day? For some of the activities like biking, do they have alternatives? What happens if they are too slow, or fall behind?

Thanks!