Is a year and half long enough to plan ~ A Sept 2019 Pre-Trip Report

vleeth

I heart Disney
Hello everyone, my name is Valerie and I'm a
Disney-trip-planning-holic. :earsgirl: I'm starting this pre-trip report waaaay too far in advance and things will be changed sooooo many times, but I'm doing it anyway.

So here's me. I love all things Disney and I'm actually a part-time Travel Agent Specializing in Disney & Universal. I love planning Disney trips.

IMG_8834.JPG

DH Dave and our DD Hope
Neither of them love Disney as much as I do, but the enjoy the trips and are excited when we get there. I'm blessed that they put up with my Disney talk. Because there is a lot of it. :mickeyjum
IMG_8826.JPG

I'm super excited about this trip because my Mom, Brother, Sister-in-law and 2 nephews will be joining us. This will be the boys first trip to Disney. Hope and I are super excited.

First I should say that Hope is homeschooled so she is with me a lot. We babysat the boys Monday-Friday while their parents were at work from when they were 6 weeks old until they moved to another city. So needless to say we are very close to them and miss them and want to go to Disney with them...badly

THE PLAN:

My current plan is to get free dining at Pop from Sept 21-28, 2019. That's a little over a year and a half from now.

popcorn::We will start having Disney movie night once a month before long. Disney movie night consists of some food related to the Disney movie we are watching. At first is will be just the three of us and as we get closer we will have some movie nights with the boys.

:surfweb:Also, Hope wants to be surprised with our actual leaving date so I will need to come up with a scavenger hunt of some sort to reveal our trip.