My first post!

Well, hello! I'm going to piggyback on your first post with my first ever post. I've been lurking for years myself!

Welcome! :welcome:
This is a huge Board with lots of different & interesting topics. Don't be afraid to jump in on a thread that interests you :-)

Thanks for the warm welcomes.

Our next trip is up in August. Reading the DIS helps with the wait :)

Hi newbies,
I’m a newbie to the forum as well.
I’ve been to Disney as a child and once with kids but not for a while.....
I have three kids and plan t9 go next month. Yippeee!
I’m going to check out the threads for all the info!

Hi newbies,
I’m a newbie to the forum as well.
I’ve been to Disney as a child and once with kids but not for a while.....
I have three kids and plan t9 go next month. Yippeee!
I’m going to check out the threads for all the info!
Have a great trip!

Awesome! You going to Walt Disney World or Disneyland?

I agree, the boards and content from the DIS team help keep the magic alive.

DW, DS, and myself are headed to World. It seems so far out, but we have to make dinner reservations next month. Thus, planning has commenced :)

We've done Disneyland the last couple of years because we're West Coasters. It will be good to be back in Orlando again so we can compare.

DW, DS, and myself are headed to World. It seems so far out, but we have to make dinner reservations next month. Thus, planning has commenced :)

We've done Disneyland the last couple of years because we're West Coasters. It will be good to be back in Orlando again so we can compare.

I have never been to Disneyland but I have heard how different the plannning process is. DH and I are hoping to go to Disneyland for the first time in December as we are from the East Coast.

Hope you enjoy the planning and your trip!

I have never been to Disneyland but I have heard how different the plannning process is. DH and I are hoping to go to Disneyland for the first time in December as we are from the East Coast.