*** Official April 2021 Thread ***

Roscoe18

Mouseketeer
I did some searching and didn't see a thread listed, so I figured what the heck? I might as well start one. I'll do my best to keep up with updates and post information in this first post. I've never done one of these threads before, so I apologize in advance if I'm not a good thread keeper. I'll post a little about myself and this trip in the second post here. But please, come join us as we look ahead to better times!

IMPORTANT: You can make "park pass reservations" for any trip up through 9/26/21, which affects people in this thread. If you have valid tickets and reservations, you can make these starting on 6/22. If you have an AP or need to buy new tickets, this will be live for you later in the week. Please go here for details:

https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/experience-updates/park-reservations/
New as of 10/21/20 - room only discounts were released today for travel dates up to 4/17/21. You can find details everywhere but I’m linking this one since I like Tom’s blog:

https://www.disneytouristblog.com/40-percent-off-disney-world-hotels-spring-2021/
New as of 11/20/20 - Park Hopping returns in 2021!

April 2021 crew! Post your dates and I'll add you to the list:

KdKyA - 3/26-4/4 Fort Wilderness
justprettynpink - 4/1-4/6 Caribbean Beach Resort
jjpdjr - 4/1-4/8
Happy Gal - 4/1-4/10 Pop Century
petrola - 4/2-4/9
Klmncsu - 4/2-4/10 Caribbean Beach Resort
amymgould - 4/2-4/10 - Bay Lake Tower / Beach Club
JoshF - 4/2-4/5 Riviera / 4/5-4/8 Animal Kingdom Lodge Kidani
dashofsunshine - 4/3-4/8 Old Key West
Tasmen - 4/3-4/9 Beach Club Villas
froggy922 - 4/3-4/10 Pop Century
KSL - 4/3-4/10 Boardwalk Villas
DisneynewbieSC83 - 4/3-4/10 Caribbean Beach Resort
bellanapoli - 4/3-4/10 Shades of Green
Marvin1968 - 4/4-4/9 Caribbean Beach Resort
larrickswife - 4/4-4/9 Holiday Inn Disney Springs
cindianne320 - 4/4-4/10 Pop Century / Royal Pacific
sromanello815 - 4/5-4/9 Copper Creek Villas