CLOSED: Points for rent: 163 at Saratoga (or any resort!) / $15 pp

Status
Not open for further replies.

DevFam

DevFam
DVC Silver
Hi all,

We have 163 DVC points that need to be used before 11/30/20.

Cost is $15 pp. Please PM me or post with the following details and I'm happy to log in and look around:
Check in/check out date
Resort preferences
View preferences
What type of room / number of people

When I book the reservation I will also need:
Names of people in your party along with ages for children under 18 years old
Address, phone number and email address of primary renter.

Full payment required after the Disney confirmation number and information is provided. Happy to work with a contract; this is my first time transferring points, as we have always been able to travel -- but with a little kid with asthma, we won't be taking the trip this year. Happy to chat more!

Thanks all,
Kristina

I can’t PM you. I don’t think you have enough posts. I’ll take all 163 in a transfer. I see they have to be used by 11/30. Are they current points?

Hi all,

We have 163 DVC points that need to be used before 11/30/20.

Cost is $15 pp. Please PM me or post with the following details and I'm happy to log in and look around:
Check in/check out date
Resort preferences
View preferences
What type of room / number of people

When I book the reservation I will also need:
Names of people in your party along with ages for children under 18 years old
Address, phone number and email address of primary renter.

Full payment required after the Disney confirmation number and information is provided. Happy to work with a contract; this is my first time transferring points, as we have always been able to travel -- but with a little kid with asthma, we won't be taking the trip this year. Happy to chat more!

Thanks all,
Kristina
Hello,
Are these still available ?