Samira & James Wishes Wedding PJ - April 2016 - Updated Save The Date

TigerandBear

Samira & Wayne
I have been really excited to start a PJ so here goes....

Who the hell are we?!

RjTeqI7l.jpg

DF is James (28). He is from Lancaster in the North of England, UK. He is a clerical worker for a hospital and has a degree in Journalism. His love for music and computer games comes close to his love for me! In his spare time he plays the bass in a band called 'Fighting' and eviews computer games for a site called 'Frugal Gaming'. Hes been to WDW 4 times, EuroDisney x1 and HongKong Disney x1.

Im Samira (25), Im from the Capital City of Wales, Cardiff, UK. I work as Marketing Executive for an IT company and I have a degree in Computer Games Design. Apart from my LOVE for all things Disney, I am a keen musician, with grade 8 in classical Piano and grade 7 in saxophone. I also LOVE computer games, always have, always will. On the side I design logos and other bits and bobs.

About Us

7QyEjWXl.jpg

In 2008 I decided to leave my family home in Cardiff and start University in the North of England in a place called Preston. 3 years later, just before I was due to graduate and leave to go back home. I met James...

October 2011, James and I first met through, of all things, Twitter. I started following James, and soon enough James asked me out for a drink. We've been inseparable ever since, sharing our love of travel, technology and having fun.