Shopping at Cast Connections

josiekiera97

Earning My Ears
(Sorry if this is isn't the right thread, I'm new to this and it seemed like the only fit)

Hiya, so I'm a Cast Member at one of the Disney Stores in the UK and I was hoping any fellow CM's or people in the know could help a gal out. I've heard for years about these hidden Cast Member stores on Disney property and now I'm finally a CM I was hoping to be able to get in to one. I've checked Cast Member Central and The Hub and I'm struggling to find any info on if a non-WDW Cast Member/ Cast Member from outside the USA can get into the Cast Connections store. I know Company D is also a thing but I figured with that been backstage its a no go, but still got my fingers crossed for Cast Connections! Any knowlege would be super helpful- Have a Magical Day!

(Sorry if this is isn't the right thread, I'm new to this and it seemed like the only fit)

Hiya, so I'm a Cast Member at one of the Disney Stores in the UK and I was hoping any fellow CM's or people in the know could help a gal out. I've heard for years about these hidden Cast Member stores on Disney property and now I'm finally a CM I was hoping to be able to get in to one. I've checked Cast Member Central and The Hub and I'm struggling to find any info on if a non-WDW Cast Member/ Cast Member from outside the USA can get into the Cast Connections store. I know Company D is also a thing but I figured with that been backstage its a no go, but still got my fingers crossed for Cast Connections! Any knowlege would be super helpful- Have a Magical Day!
....that place is AWESOME....although, truthfully, it can be a hit-or-miss kinda thing....CMs absolutely can bring in a guest. However, only CMs may make any purchases....they usually have security by the door, so not every Tom, Dick, or Harry can just walk in. I cannot really divulge any info here, so please PM me...