Strategy AKL Club Level

We'll if everyone walks I guess it is back to first come first served but I think very far from all DVC members walk. I personally don't because I never want a specific room type badly enough to do it.

I have been tracking AKV cl studios for about 2 months now. I have not seen a single instance where the first day was available. I have no idea how I will ever be able to book this. I am trying for my parents 50th anniversary. I am losing hope that it will happen.

I have been tracking AKV cl studios for about 2 months now. I have not seen a single instance where the first day was available. I have no idea how I will ever be able to book this. I am trying for my parents 50th anniversary. I am losing hope that it will happen.

There are only five studios and if another member wants a two bedroom, one studio is already gone.

If only people are doing this, every week of the year is booked by fake dates. So, how does anyone get any dates they need if enough people are walking? I just don't understand how you could ever get what you need if everyone is booking up fake dates. What am I not understanding in this?

In a perfect world, I understand this, but with 1,000s of members, don't you end up with a situation where there is never a start date that gives you seven consecutive dates to book?

Please help me understand why mathematically this does not result is everyone blocking each other and no dates that anyone really wants being available.

Thanks,
Dreams

Because there are many of us that don't walk - and actually almost nothing needs to be walked in order to guarantee you get it at 11 months. And if I don't get something at 11 months I wait for the walkers to keep on walking and I just book a few days later. :rolleyes1

This is exactly what I observing over the last ten days. Thus, my question.