Yipppeeee!!!!

mermie

<font color=red>I have paper.. I'm an artist!</fon
Okay, no one's gonna believe this but...

CRYSTAL AND I JUST GOT A CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A REAL CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS SO PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

YAY!

OK, I know you'll all believe this, but...

Guess who just got a new car payment!!!!!!!!!!!

A real car payment!!!!!!

BooHooHooHooHooHooHooHooHooHoo!!!!!!

Ack!!!:(

Uhm.... technically, Crystal and Heather's PARENTS got a new car - Crystal and Heather get to USE the car, but until Crystal and/or Heather can PAY for the car, it will be your PARENTS' car.

OK, having said that...

it seems that Crystal and Heather got a new car.

COOL!!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

What kind is it, and what pin or pins did you have to trade to get it? :D

It is a 2002 Hyundai Accent and it is silver. My parents took just me when we went to get it and told me they were going to let me test drive a car or two so I could get an idea of what I wanted to get. Well after all the paper work(and one incredibly skilled manager) we headed outside to see Daddy's new Sonata. The manager was putting the temp tag on the Car when all the sudden another tag appeared and he handed it to me! I was really confused and didn't get it. Finally someone said "look over there." and there was the Accent with a big sign that said "SURPRISE " and ballons all over it!! I was so happy I cried. Only then did I realize that all the salemen and officeworkers were standing around watching even though their shifts were all over! They had all known. That just made me cry even more. All in all, both cars are lovely and drive really smoothly.
Lady Crystal :sunny:

What a nice Easter bunny!! (I just read the post about what you do Easter morning.) I guess you don't want candy tomorrow morning :). Drive safely!