$

HAPPY 6th BIRTHDAY ISA!

Isa,

you are a BEAUTIFUL girl, and your mother loves you very very much and tells us WONDERFUL things about how sweet, loving, fun, and beautiful you are!! I hope you have a GREAT Birthday today, and have lots and lots of fun!!!!

Love,

Heather :cool1:

:bday:

:bday: party:HAPPY BIRTHDAY ISA!!!!!!!!!!party: :bday:

You are such a BEAUTIFUL little girl. Your mom tells us how sweet you are and how much she loves you, and now we all love you too! Keep working hard in school! I am a first grade teacher, so I teach little girls your age. School is very important, because a true princess needs beauty AND brains :thumbsup2 Keep being sweet to your family and enjoy your special day!

Love,
Karen

Happy Birthday Isa!!

smiles_446.gif
Smileybirthday.gif

birthday-1.gif
birthday-5.gif

birthday-6.gif

90.gif
4e0c2593.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRINCESS ISA

THANK YOU FOR HELPING YOUR MOM WITH MY PRETTY WEDDING ALBUM!

YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TREAT THAT SHOULD BE TO YOU VERY SOON. YOU ARE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL AND SWEET LITTLE GIRL I WISH YOU ALL OF THE HAPPINESS YOU DESERVE. OH AND YOU HAVE THE BEST MOMMY EVER!

LOVE FAIRY GODMOTHER LAURA

WHOO HOO! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU ISA!

I hope you have a magical wonderful birthday. Your mom has planned all of your fun activities for a long time now! You are a sweet, beautiful young girl! I hope to meet you someday as I live not too far from you.

Have fun in school, I know you will have a great year and be a wonderful student!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ISA!
I saw it was your birthday today and want to wish you a happy birthday from me and my princess girl Carly! :dance3: :cool1: :banana: :cheer2: princess:

She is 6 years old too, her birthday was in November.

Here is a photo of Carly with Prince Charming!
2329887_3761f37d1185910627_m.jpg

CarolAnn

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ISA!!

I hope you have a fantastic 6th birthday. I look forward to meeting you in December at Disney World.

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE