• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

4 night Bahamas Cruise

BettyBoo29

Mouseketeer
Hii

I'm new to this part of the forum so would welcome any help:-)

Me and the DBF are sailing on the majesty of the seas on the 29th of September from Miami after a 13 night stay in Florida.

This will be our first cruise, it is four nights, stops being - coco cay, nassau & key west.

We will be off the ship most of the day as we have excursions booked - I am just wondering how much we should be expecting to pay on our bar bill? We will probably only be drinking on the night but as we have no idea of the costs of drinks on this ship I don't really know what figure to look around?

Anyone have any tips with boarding / getting off the ships to the port - any help would be welcome please!

We are both super exciter :-)

Thank you!!

Beth

Hii

Me and the DBF are sailing on the majesty of the seas on the 29th of September from Miami after a 13 night stay in Florida.

This will be our first cruise, it is four nights, stops being - coco cay, nassau & key west.

We will be off the ship most of the day as we have excursions booked - I am just wondering how much we should be expecting to pay on our bar bill? We will probably only be drinking on the night but as we have no idea of the costs of drinks on this ship I don't really know what figure to look around?

Anyone have any tips with boarding / getting off the ships to the port - any help would be welcome please!

Thank you!!

Beth

Hi