• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

A few questions about The Disneyland Hotel

epcotfan

http://youtube.com/wdwchannel1
Hi everyone,
I'm a WDW veteran who has a few questions about the DLH. Hopefully the Disneyland experts around here can help :thumbsup2

1. Does the Disneyland hotel still have a 24 hour room service menu? If so, does anyone by chance know where I can see what they offer? Tried a search on google but couldn't find anything.

2. Are there mini dorm fridges in the room or are they stocked mini bars? I've read conflicting information.

3. Does the Disneyland Express bus go to the Disneyland Hotel first when coming from LAX to Anaheim?

4. Anyone use the laundry machines at DLH? Just curious.

5. Sundries. Does the store have standard sundry items such as pop, snacks, etc...

Thanks in advance for your help and imput :sunny:

We stayed at the DLH in 2004 and they had mini fridges but I don't remember a minibar.

Yes, the store in the lobby sells snacks.

Sorry, I can't answer your other questions but I am sure someone else here can.