BE's Signature Exchange

Belle Ella

DIS Veteran
Are you interested in your very own signature graphic? I've been making some here and there for many a DIS'er here on the Disneyland boards and I am now officially putting it out there in case anyone is interested. I am no Photoshop expert by any stretch of the imagination, but I do love to help add a little fun to our signatures. I can do names, glitter graphics, and a few other things as well if there's something in particular you are interested in.

First off, here are a few examples of some of my work:

JessicaBlue.gif
Untitled-1.gif

QueenDoOver.gif
MamaKate_2.gif
carylrocks.gif

zoemakes5.gif
mommau4_2.gif
tinkermell_2.gif

yourmaire83.gif
cccdisney.gif
daisy_77.gif

kelmac284.gif
MrsPinup_1.gif
mommaU4_3.gif

BillyFan.gif
prettyprincessbelle.gif
motoxprincess99.gif

pwings.gif

If you are interested feel free to post below here (PM's are always welcome as well, but I don't want to flood my inbox) and remember to include the following information so I can make something that you'll like:

- Your name (or any other text you would like included)
- Character/theme
- Color preferences
- Would you like glitter to be included?

Thanks for taking a peek at what I do!
:goodvibes
Please remember that I will always do my best to get back to you ASAP but as a working student may need time to reply on occasion!

I would like to request one, pretty please!!! A Mickey Mouse one would be great! And you pick the colour. I am good with any, except maybe orange or brown, lol.

Alrighty Andrea, let me know if this is good for you:

disneystitch626.gif

If it works, just remember to save it to your computer before uploading to your own account ;)

Hey...Beth stole my Meg avatar! LOL :) I love those, soooo cute!!! LOVE the Cheshire Cat one too!! :)

Oh boy! I know you don't know me as well as others but I'd love a fancy signature too, please! My name is Shawna, Minnie Mouse, and purple would be lovely. If you have time. :flower3: