**CLOSED**BWV Points Through November 2018. Large Point Reservations Preferred

Status
Not open for further replies.

ilikedvc

Mouseketeer
CLOSED** BWV points available through November 2018. Minimum 200 points rented per reservation

I have been renting DVC points for over 15 years.

Terms:
$15 per point
30% deposit when reservation made in your name.
Full balance due 90 days prior to arrival
Payment: I only take checks. No PayPal or credit cards.

Send me a Private Message or email to jdesrosiers@tmcofne.com with the following information:

1. Check-in date
2. Check-out date
3. Room type (studio, 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom, GV)
4. Resort you are interested in staying at

In order to make the reservation I need the following:

Full names of all guests and the ages of the children under 18, address, phone number, and e-mail contact information. Any special requests – near elevator, top floor, near a pool, etc… (Requests might not be honored but it’s important it be on the reservation). Magical Express + Disney Dining Plan can be added later.

Thank you

Last edited:
I am interested in renting a little less than your minimum, but let me know if you are willing to work with me. I have rented points before, but mostly through David's, although I did book one night directly with an owner using the Disboards. I am planning our 3rd annual Labor Day girls trip for 3 nights, August 31 - September 3. We would like a 2 bedroom villa. We are interested in several resorts, including the Boardwalk which is where we stayed last year. Also interested in Beach Club, Wilderness Lodge, Contemporary or Grand Floridian. Could do two studios at Poly also. I can pay the full amount at booking. I know I am looking a little early for the 11 and 7 month booking windows, but wanted to get a jump on it. Thanks for your time.