College Partying on Pleasure Island: Aug 19th-Sept 2

MattfromLI

Matt
Just wanted to know if there were going to be any guys/girls ages 18-22 that were going to be down in Disney anytime from August 19th to September 2nd that wanted to meet up with some college guys/girls I will be down there with to party on Pleasure Island , let me know...

I'll be there August 21st to the 27th. I'm 20 so let me know whats going on!

i'll also be there from aug 13th til 22nd.. never been there before.. should be quite wicked :)
ne1 can add me on msn at jagzjagz @ hotmail dot com.

Hey newsiegirl, I just saw you were from Lancaster and I looked at your profile. I'm starting Millersville in the fall too! That's awesome!

Oh my gosh andi b 2005! How cool is that! At least there is one other disney nut at Millersville! I hope we can meet eachother! I'm majoring in communication/theater! Will you be at the candlelight thingy? I guess you'll be living there right? I'm commuting.
!Laura!

Yeah I'll be at the candle thing on that Sunday. I'm going for Elementary Education, and I will be staying on campus. You should look me up, that would be cool!

Yeah, we should try to meet somewhere that night! That would be so cool!!!!! I think it's at 7:30, right? I was thinking there was something around 5 or 5:30, but I got an invitation today, and it said 7:30!
Laura ::MinnieMo

That would be very cool, I have no clue how to get there, or what is there to meet at, but we can probably work something out!

I'm not sure of any good place to meet either. But I'm going over somtime this week to check things out, so maybe I can find a place! ttyl

Ahhh this isnt good, i keep missing people! I arrive to Orlando on the 3rd!

Ah well, is there anyone still there then that wants to go out to party?

Let me know...

Cheers, Chris

chris78cpr said:
Ahhh this isnt good, i keep missing people! I arrive to Orlando on the 3rd!

Ah well, is there anyone still there then that wants to go out to party?