Help with optimizing short trip- novice here!

Zuriamira

Earning My Ears
We are a family of 4, DH, DD will be 8 months and other DD turning 7 on March 24. We’re staying st PORS 3/23-3/27 park days 3/24,25,26. Reluctantly skipping HS this trip. I know, I know... DH and I just can’t bear to skip Epcot- plus flower and garden... It will be the first trip for our kids, first for us in 20+ years. Really hoping for some input/advice!

Day1-arrival. Check in at RS, Boat over to POFQ Hang at POFQ pool, get beignets and lunch there. Boat back to RS to get dressed and rest before taking the boat to Disney Springs for reservation at the boathouse 6:30.

Day 2- epcot -7 year old daughter’s birthday!! PPO 8:20 akershus, hoping to be done there by 9:30 and in a reasonably quick line for FEA ( is this likely?- considering dropping PPO if I could find a later time (10:30) and just RDing FEA. Don’t want to rush my little princess at akershus. We have the baby so plan to use FP+ and rider swap on soaring and test track. Wander flower and garden/ws then early dinner at Via Napoli. Then back to PORS for pool/rest/early evening.
OR... really wanted to do FEA dessert party for kiddos birthday, in which case we would take a long midday break and return, canceling or changing Via Napoli. Thing is, we have a really early morning the next day....

Day 3-MK- EMM 7:45-10 planning to leave fantasyland at 9 and “RD” space Mountain, more if there’s time, return around 930-945 for breakfast buffet at Pinocchio Haus. FPs hopefully from 10-11,11-12,12-1(ish).
1:00 BOG reservation then back to resort to rest. (At least I think we will need this?)
Right now I have a 5:20 skippers canteen but I’m probably going to cancel it. If we were staying in the park I’d keep it but if we’re going back to room to rest I’ll have to let it go-just no time. We’ll just get a QS dinner somewhere. (Suggestions?)
7:45 Happily ever after dessert party garden fireworks viewing.