Newbie's first attemp for PTR for Dec. 11th -18th 2010

Canefamily

Earning My Ears
Hello!!! This is my first attempt in trying to get a "plan" for our first Disney World trip. Please read and tell me if I'm trying to do too much, if the travel time in between events are not realistic or any other flaws that you see.

I have been doing a lot of studying on these boards and I want to say thank you for all you great people that tell all those details. This newbie would never even have a clue or a plan to tackle the big mouse. I am among the huge masses that lurk among all your threads and try to gleam as much info as possible.

Here is a little background. I'm the planner DW40, DH39 and DD will be 8. We will be staying in a 1bedroom villa at Old Key West for the dates of Dec 11 to Dec 18. We will not have a vehicle. We have 7 day passes with no hopper option. Since it is December, we will not be visiting any water parks. I think we will be happy just using the Resort pool. Also, we will not be visiting Disney Quest. We are planning to look at all the decorations in the Resorts that we have ADR's.

Dec 10th, Friday
Taking the red eye to Florida.

Dec 11th, Sat
7:16am land in MCO taking ME to OKW
8:45am ADR's at Olives
Not expecting room to be ready. Leaving luggage at bell services.
Take bus to Epcot to explore World Showcase.
Would like to get free photo at Innoventions West.
2:20pm ADR's Les Chef de France.
Back to OKW.
Groceries delievered.
Early to bed.

Dec 12th, Sun
Rope drop Magic Kingdom????
6:15pm take the boat to Fort Wilderness
7:00pm Be at Hoop dee doo
9:00pm walk the 100/700 loop to see the Christmas displays.

Dec. 13th, Mon
Rope drop at Epcot????
Future World
Free Visa Shoot
2pm go back to OKW for a break
6:30pm World Showcase
7:50pm ADR's Garden Grill
9:30pm illumiNations

Dec. 14th, Tue
Rope drop at Hollywood????
12:55pm ADR's Sci-fi
6:30pm Osborne Lights

Dec. 15th, Wed
Rope drop at Animal Kingdom????
1:15pm Tusker's House Nemo lunch
2:45pm be at Nemo