Planning a wedding at Disney World from the UK & need some help on where to start &#6503

Hi there everyone, I am completely new to this so please bear with me ��

I am recently engaged and my h2b and I have decided on a Disney World Wedding, we plan on having our two best friends and their partners with us, our toddler (he will be 3 at the time) and possibly my sister and her husband and 2 children (but they aren't sure yet if they can come). Anyway I have been looking on the website and been using the wedding planning tool but whenever it comes to enquiring properly it just gives me the phone number or an enquiry form which when filling in the address part only gives me the options for the US. Does anybody know how else I can contact them? Also anyone else from the UK who had or is having their wedding there how did you start to plan?
I am very interested in an 'Escape' package, am looking at Seabreeze point and the other thing I really want is to marry on Halloween 2015 ��. It says on the website (on the wedding planning tool) that they start planning 9 months before so at the moment I can't select an option for next October. Can you plan earlier or will they not start planning until 9 months before? Does anyone know if they will hold a wedding on Halloween? Also I am interested in the park photo shoots with two locations, has anyone had them and what do they recommend?

I want to have photos at the main park and animal kingdom, especially the Tibetan/Nepal area. My mum grew up near Tibet and as she passed away I just think it would be special and means a lot to me). I have seen that the packages only allow an hour including transportation and was wondering if you booked two locations would that be an hour for each or just one hour for both because that really doesn't allow much time!
Another thing we would want to look into is the web streaming of the wedding for family back home. Anyone had that? What was it like? Sorry so many questions!