!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

supergurl723

Earning My Ears
Hello im new to this and was wonering if i could get some help. DH and I are taking our first trip to the World in December 2014 as it will also be his bday and our anniversary(4yrs). Im looking for anythig Christmas and some birthday/anniversary things. im not picky at all. im more of a Beauty and the Beast love story kinda girl so i would want anniversary BATB. That is my only request. im open to any and all ideas.

Thank you in advance
Renee&Carl Gunnels

Hello im new to this and was wonering if i could get some help. DH and I are taking our first trip to the World in December 2014 as it will also be his bday and our anniversary(4yrs). Im looking for anythig Christmas and some birthday/anniversary things. im not picky at all. im more of a Beauty and the Beast love story kinda girl so i would want anniversary BATB. That is my only request. im open to any and all ideas.

Thank you in advance
Renee&Carl Gunnels

Hi renee
Can you be a bit more specific in what you are looking for,
are you looking for any of these?

1.t-shirt designs to do transfers?

2.Have you booked any special meals for birthday or anniversary?(Invites)

3.Do you want door/window signs?

4.Are you booking any special tours?(Invites).

Can you explain what BATB means?

Hugs Mel

I recently made this magnet for my upcoming cruise.
If you like it, I can add your names and 4 years...

Hi renee
Can you be a bit more specific in what you are looking for,
are you looking for any of these?

1.t-shirt designs to do transfers?

2.Have you booked any special meals for birthday or anniversary?(Invites)

3.Do you want door/window signs?

4.Are you booking any special tours?(Invites).

Can you explain what BATB means?

Hugs Mel