The Macs Attack DW, Round 2 - Our PTR

one2admire

Mouseketeer
DS asked last Sunday if we could go to Disney. I said only if you be good at school and at home. He asked “At home too?!?”, thought about it and said “No, nevermind!”:rotfl2: Dude, are you serious?!? Is it that difficult for you to behave at home?:confused3 Not that he’s a bad child, but he’s extremely…..busy. Always into something, never a dull moment in my house. I charge that to the fact that's he's an only child, so he has to keep himself entertained.

Little does he know, I've already start planning our second trip to DW. I know I shouldn't, but I bribe that child every chance I can so I thought I could get away with it for this DW trip. Not the case. It worked for his b-day in July but not this time around. Guess I'll have to resort to other measures.

A little about us:

Me - I'm a 27 y.o. accountant. My life revolves around making my family happy. I'm also a not-so-new newbie. I found out about this board in 2008 while planning our 1st trip but didn't join. Now that I believe we'll be making more trips to DW, I'll probably become a regular here.

DH – 36 and a contractor. He’s the hard worker that makes my impulsive ideas (such as this trip to DW) become reality. I love that man! :love:

Then there’s the main character:
DS – We’ll call him CJ. He just turned three in July. He’s the love of our life. He has daddy wrapped around his finger and he KNOWS it. The other day I told him he was spoiled and his reply was “Spoiled rotten!” :laughing: He tickles me pink!!