Wonder March 23rd - March 27th Who's On Board??

So meeting at Pluto's before the safety drill or after with red ribbons on our right wrist!

Maybe we can exchange e-mails by pming them too.

Sorry for my ignorance (newbie here)...I don't understand your comment on the e-mails?

I'll bring my red ribbon...really looking forward to meeting up & lots of fun!

Can't believe that its only 3 weeks & we are on the ship...:banana:

I just thought it was another way to keep on contact by e-mail, but this board will work too. I'm just an e-mail addict, lol! But we can plan on here, that works for me!

I just called the Reservations Number and found out that as of today the movies scheduled for our cruise are:

College Road Trip
Enchanted
National Treasure II
Ratatoule (Sorry for Sp!)
Step Up to the Streets
Game Plan

:banana:

I haven't seen Enchanted yet but I know that DSD10 has but I think I could convince her to go again!;)

14 MORE DAYS TILL WE LEAVE FOR WDW!!! YAHOOO~:cool1:

So to clarify were meeting at the Sail Away Party by Plutos after the safety drill. So I guess thats around 4:00!

Ohh, were wearing red ribbon so we know were from DID BOARD!

14 more days till we meet on our cruise!

Have fun packing! :banana:

I believe that's the plan! I picked up my LGMHs this weekend from Home Depot too! I was soooo excited! I called DFH and told him and he just started lauging! Then he took one and we peeled it off the card (using a very hot hair dryer! ouch!) and he pasted it on the back of my license plate! Yep we've hit official excitement!

I didn't get my packing done like I wanted to this weekend. Just to busy but we are going to try bit by bit this week. I'm leaving for NYC on Friday eveing for my b-day/ St. Patrick's Day weekend with my parents so that will be fun!

11 More Days till we leave for WDW!!!! Yahoo!:cheer2: :cheer2: