WOOHOO Christmas at Disney!! Another year or no wrapping for me!

Vickis3js

DIS Veteran
Ok so I am obviously very very very late to the game of PTR and I am also a PTR newbie so please take it easy on me. Since my DH is tired of all my stressing and obsessive planning I figured I could use this as an outlet and maybe avoid my DH tuning me out all together LOL.

So I guess I can get the basics done and out of the way. I am me! Vicki a 32 yo SAHM to 3 not so little angels. I am obsessed with Disney and newly just as obsessed with my Cricut, who by the way will come into play during this PTR probably more then anyone would like LOL

DH is Brandon. He is a 35 yo workaholic/business owner. He likes Disney but he loves making me happy so he goes and he enjoys himself but I admit its mainly for my pleasure. He is a big guy and he actually loves to wear my Disney homemade tees only because well its funny to see a big burly guy wearing a cutesy Mickey head shirt and he loves seeing everyone's reactions.

Next are my babies. Well they are not quite babies anymore but well if you are a parent you know how it goes.

Jazalyn or Jazzy or Jazz or whatever she wants to be called is 10 going on 21.
She is my cheerleader/softball player. She loves Disney, but of course she is a tween so if you ask her its just ok<insert tween eyeroll>. She is like her daddy and loves the food. Trying new restaurants and new treats and is a very adventurous eater and a semi thrill seeker.

Jordan is my lil man. He is 9 and he is a typical boy. Loves sports, cars, action movies, and Disney. I think of all my kids he is the one who will openly tell you he loves Disney. His big thing is where are we staying?? He wants a cool resort with things to do. He could care less about the food he wants to know where he is going to sleep.