Jessica and Curtis <3

JessieGlitter

Earning My Ears
Hello Everyone,
Im quite sure how this all works but I'm going to give it a go.

How we met: In Spring of 2009 I graduated from Meredith College and still had no idea what I wanted to do so I decided to apply to the Disney College Program! Fall 2009 I moved into Patterson Court with 5 other girls (3 of which turned out to be my best friends!). Fast-forward to the following March, I was still living in Disney with Caitlin and Emily, when Caitlin's brother Curtis came to visit. And thanks to certain situations involving Emily's dog and Caitlin's broken iphone, Curtis and I began talking to each other and thus began our life together. March of 2011 I decided to leave my job at Disney World to move to Cape Cod to be with Curtis :cutie:

The Proposal: Memorial day weekend of 2012 we went to Walt Disney so that I could stay in the new Royal Suites at Port Orleans Riverside! For the long story, read the next paragraph...for the short version, skip the next paragraph!