MA. Posters

dzee

<font color=royalblue>No Blue Cars!!<br><font colo
:wave2:I'm a new poster but an old visitor of the DIS. I'm from MA and I was

wondering if there were any snow people out there like me. :rotfl:

I met one of us yesterday and we both agree that we are SOOOO READY FOR SPRING! :daisy: Thanx for reading!

11.gif

OP - I am from NH so I understand the desire for the end of the snow - I am so tired of unburying my mailbox after snowblowing/plowing.

To the PP - I was born in good ole Norwood, I used to live on Cypress street....ahem...30+ years ago when I was an elementary school student. :rotfl:

OP - I am from NH so I understand the desire for the end of the snow - I am so tired of unburying my mailbox after snowblowing/plowing.

To the PP - I was born in good ole Norwood, I used to live on Cypress street....ahem...30+ years ago when I was an elementary school student. :rotfl:

I grew up on Railroad Ave and went to St. Catherine's also 30+

I grew up in Attleboro, but now live in Rhode Island. I am so ready for summer. I'm sick of the cold and the snow. Really looking forward to April vacation in Disney.

Are we really getting a foot of snow! :scared: Hull MA here! I CAN'T WAIT FOR SPRING BECAUSE THEN MY TRIP IS VERY CLOSE!!!!

Welcome!

Born and raised in MA. I love this state, except for at this time of year. Where you'll have a week of nice weather and then BOOM, another snow storm! Honestly, It's just one big Spring tease...

I spend most of my days dreaming of Disney World Weather. :love:

:welcome: dzee

Another MA resident - also tired of the snow & esp the ice. We're ready for WDW & warm weather!

Welcome to boards from Dudley! Freeze, melt, freeze, melt, freeze.

-TGr :mad:

hello and welcome. I live in Mashpee on Cape Cod. I'm so ready for srping/ summer and my August vacation to Disney

Did they graduate from the public school here? I'm almost 30? Are either of them close in age? I may know him/her!