Young couple in Disney for first time - help!

staceysparkle

Earning My Ears
I have been to WDW six times before with my family, but this is my first time going with my boyfriend and as a couple. I'm looking for some advice from couples who have been before on things to do or places to go that you don't get the chance to do as a family? We will be aged 21 and 22 when we go, but arn't big on alcohol or partying. We are staying on site, and don't plan on leaving the Disney grounds, I want to keep things as simple as possible for the first trip where (for lack of better word) I'm in charge!

Thanks in advance! :thumbsup2

My wife and I did our first Disney trip together when we were 22 and 21 (only three years ago... weren't married then though!) What specifically are you guys looking for? Are you looking for food recommendations (we always plan one table service meal per day)? Are you looking for resort activities (where are you staying? When are you going?) I could give you more specific advice with a little more information

We generally pick out what parks we want to go to each day, make some dinner reservations (some places are more romantic then others...), hit up RD a few days. Generally we are just much more flexible and relaxed on our couples vacations.

What specifically are you guys looking for? Are you looking for food recommendations (we always plan one table service meal per day)? Are you looking for resort activities (where are you staying? When are you going?) I could give you more specific advice with a little more information

We generally pick out what parks we want to go to each day, make some dinner reservations (some places are more romantic then others...), hit up RD a few days. Generally we are just much more flexible and relaxed on our couples vacations.

Well we are on the QSDP, but I would like to book a couple of table service meals, as these are a bit more special. Anywhere nice and romantic you can recommend?