Disney Fantasy - September - 8th - 2018 - 7 Night Eastern Caribbean

KSHowards

Earning My Ears
Getting this thread started!

I don't know about you all, but I'm more excited about this cruise than I am going to Hawaii for a wedding this year! My wife and I have never done one of these before, but after our first cruise last year on the fantasy we thought we'd try and enjoy more of the "Adult" side of things this go around. We have a 5 year old boy (Xander) and a 7 year old (Tytan - pronounced Titan).

We are looking forward to hearing and getting to know all of you!

Enjoy the thread.

The discussion on our facebook page has really taken off... Please feel free to write on here or come visit our facebook page if you are interested in FE or Meet and Greets.

Thanks for starting this thread! Looking forward to going on this cruise. It will be our first, so while a little nervous we are more excited.

Just booked ourselves onto the Fantasy for this cruise after doing the med on the Magic. So excited and loking forward to meeting more DCL family.

My Husband and I just booked this cruise it will be our 7th with Disney, 3rd on the Fantasy but our 1st Eastern Caribbean and we are soo excited. Already requested to be added to the Facebook page I can't wait to meet y'all.

Hi everyone! Our family just booked a 5 night stay at Disney and then the 7 night eastern cruise! We did the Dream 2 years ago and loved it.

About us:
Richard (Dad) & Leslie (mom) consider ourselves as young 41 and have two sweet little girls; CC (age 5) and Peggy Ann (age 3).

We live in the beautiful hill country in Texas. Leslie has been a stay at home mom and yoga teacher. Richard works in he office for family business and manages kitchen during summer months.

We love Disney and seeing our girls light up when they see characters, etc.