TINKGURL & XOKTENOX Conquer Walt Disney World in July~A PTR--UPDATE 8/1

xoktenox

DIS Veteran
Hello to all our Disney loving readers out there! Tinkgurl and xoktenox are here to start a brand spankin’ new PTR for our joint trip to WDW this July!! First, we’ll start with introductions…

~xoktenox’s group:

Hey everyone! I’d taken a little hiatus from the disboards but I’m back now :) I apologize to anyone who was reading my Nov/Dec TR that I ditched…I’m unfortunately not going to finish it. But I’m really excited to start the PTR for two reasons…one, it means we’re going back to WDW! And two, I get to write it with one of my bestest friends in the whole world, tinkgurl!

For those of you who don’t know us, here’s our group…there’s only two of us haha

Me, Kristen- I’m a 22 year old financial service rep for a local credit union. I graduated college in 2008 and am in grad school right now to become a social studies teacher!
(I twirl my hair obsessively)

032.jpg

My boyfriend, Chris- He’s a 25 year old cable technician who loves everything and anything to do with cars. He’s obsessed!

491.jpg

I’m the Disney addict out of the two of us, however; this will be mine and Chris’ third time in WDW together (we went in April 2009 and November/December 2009) and he loves it more every time we go. We’ll be in the World from July 20-28 staying at Pop Century Resort with 8 day park hopper tickets, 5 “fun visit” tickets from a previous stay and the basic dining plan.